BC Alpine Ski Association

BC Alpine Ski Association

403 - 1788 W Broadway Vancouver BC V6J1Y1
bcalpine.com
604 678 3070
info@bcalpine.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cellular Email Addr
Bruce Goldsmid CEO 604 678 3073 604 787 9357 BruceG@bcalpine.com
Johnny Crichton Athletic Director 604 678 3072 250 371 7754 JohnnyC@bcalpine.com
Justine Parent Club Development Coordinator 250 602 9077 JustineP@bcalpine.com
Kathy Stahr Finance / Media 604 678 3071 KathyS@bcalpine.com
Keven Dubinsky Club Services / IT 604 678 3074 KevenD@bcalpine.com
Nick Cooper BC Team Head Coach 604 698 7814 NickC@bcalpine.com
Ryan Jazic BC Women's Team Coach 604 935 0946 RyanJ@bcalpine.com
Morgan Pridy BC Men's Team Coach 604 388 8386 MorganP@bcalpine.com
Board of Directors
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cellular Email Addr
Hugh MacNaught Chair - BC Alpine 604 671 4201 604 990 0730 hmacnaught@shaw.ca
Doug Jevning Coast Zone Chair 604 980 9908 djevning@shaw.ca
Phil Mittertreiner Kootenay Zone Chair 403 830 4442 philm@potentials-unlimited.com
Philippe Bernier Northern Zone Chair 403 512 8074 philippe.bernier@bvelectric.ca
Catherine Martin Okanagan Zone Chair 250 317 0545 Cbmartin@telus.net
Mike Giannelli Treasurer 604 813 9868 mikeg@mgcollision.ca
Bruce Holliday VP Athletics 250 308 2964 bholliday@telus.net
Diana Haight-Arn VP Finance 604 913 2404 Diana@swissbo.com
Other Volunteer Positions
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cellular Email Addr
Mark Schwenck Officials Chair 250 837 9431 250 814 8659 offchair@bcalpine.com
Murray Wood Officials Chair - Coast Zone 604 838 1422 murrwood@gmail.com
Lloyd Steeves Officials Chair - Kootenay Zone 250 432 5325 lloydkim@telus.net
Michael Wells Officials Chair - North Zone 250 965 2308 mwells@xplornet.com
Russel Kirby Officials Chair - Okanagan Zone 250 764 2014 rkirby@urban-systems.com

Contact Us

BC Alpine Ski Association
403 - 1788 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC, V6J 1Y1 P: (604) 678-3070
Email
office@bcalpine.com